Click here to edit subtitle

Music Albums

Medikal - The Truth

Posted on December 21, 2020 at 3:00 AM

Medikal finally releases his fifth studio album called ‘The Truth’.


The new album comes after the successful release of his ‘Island’ Ep a few months ago.This 8-track masterpiece features Ahtitude, Tulenkey, King Promise, Criss Waddle, Joey B and KelvynBoy.


Download The Truth Album below, Enjoy and always remember to keep supporting Us so we be able to be given u Free music Albums for your listening Pleasures.

© 2020 Amg Beyond Kontrol

Download - https://www.mediafire.com/file/lkqs31rv6n64zqf/The_Truth.rar/file

Categories: Ghanaian

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.